Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for ABC Flowers, Southampton

At ABC Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

From order to delivery- less than 2 hours. Well done! Fantastic service- even to choice of colour flowers. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Cavan - D2f Review

27th Oct, 2020

Absolutely beautiful arrangement delivered at extremely short notice. Recipient delighted. Wonderful experience highly recommend. Thank you .

5/5

Miss Cross - D2f Review

16th Jun, 2020

Amazing service and beautiful flowers. 2 hrs from ordering to delivery. Just wow!

5/5

Mrs Kinder - D2f Review

10th Jun, 2020

Perfect????

5/5

Mrs Seabourne - D2f Review

13th May, 2020

Beautiful arrangement, excellent value and service. My wife thought that I had forgotten our 51st wedding anniversary! Better than a night out, thank you.

5/5

Mr Scott - D2f Review

9th Mar, 2020

Thank you so much for this beautiful display of flowers. Florist was absolutely amazing, after being given the wrong address twice!!!! So understanding and accommodating highly recommend!!!! Please accept my very sincere apologies for the mix up and my extremely grateful appreciation of your complete understanding

5/5

Claire - D2f Review

28th Jan, 2020

Perfect flowers have lasted so long very impresssed!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Dec, 2019

Just as per request - lovely posie, Thank you!

5/5

Jayne - D2f Review

14th Nov, 2019

Beautiful bouquet , as described and beautifully wrapped

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2019

Flowers we simply fantastic and delivered within 4 hours

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2018