Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Reviews for ABC Flowers, Southampton

At ABC Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

They were adored and spoken highly of, what more could you ask for.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2022

A beautiful arrangement., and an amazing service, ordered and delivered within 2 hours. Thankyou so much, my mother in law loves them.

5/5

Mrs Topp - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2021

Carol at ABC florist was really supportive when we were trying to organise some funeral flowers. The flowers themselves were beautiful. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Rendle - D2f Review

2nd Oct, 2021

Flowers were very pretty. They were delivered earlier than expected though and we were still out.

4/5

Mr Phillips - D2f Review

14th Sep, 2021

Amazed with ABC Flowers and Balloons, Ordered at 12.00 noon, flowers were at destination within the hour!! Amazing. Beautiful flowers, my sister was over the moon with them. Thank you so much. Highly recommended.

5/5

Ms Lingwood - D2f Review

16th Jul, 2021

Quick, secure and well worth using as reliable.

5/5

Mr De-Lara - D2f Review

4th Jun, 2021

Fast and reliable

5/5

Mr De-Lara - D2f Review

11th May, 2021

Beautiful flowers and great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Beautiful and fresh thank you!!

5/5

Mrs Miller - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Flowers were gratefully received by my mum, very lovely flowers. However i specifically requested that they were delivered AFTER 10.30 this morning but they were delivered at 8.30! Although this is not a negative it would have been nice if they delivered as requested.

4/5

Ms Evans - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021