Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Reviews for ABC Flowers, Southampton

At ABC Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers and great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Beautiful and fresh thank you!!

5/5

Mrs Miller - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Flowers were gratefully received by my mum, very lovely flowers. However i specifically requested that they were delivered AFTER 10.30 this morning but they were delivered at 8.30! Although this is not a negative it would have been nice if they delivered as requested.

4/5

Ms Evans - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

Fantastic service, great quality flowers and fast delivery

5/5

Mr Wright - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Hi, I would just like to say a massive Thank you for the lovely Valentine flowers you delivered to my partner today. A lovely fresh bouquet beautifully presented and a lovely cupcake to boot, nice touch. Delivered by a very cheery chap, the whole experience was lovely for her. I live in Yorkshire and the order was passed over to ABC Flowers and Balloons, who were fantastic. Highly recommend this lovey florists and will definitely use again. Thank you so much, excellent service xx Sean

5/5

Mr Bruen - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

Beautiful Flowers and delivered very promptly

5/5

Mrs Southwell - D2f Review

19th Dec, 2020

From order to delivery- less than 2 hours. Well done! Fantastic service- even to choice of colour flowers. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Cavan - D2f Review

27th Oct, 2020

Absolutely beautiful arrangement delivered at extremely short notice. Recipient delighted. Wonderful experience highly recommend. Thank you .

5/5

Miss Cross - D2f Review

16th Jun, 2020

Amazing service and beautiful flowers. 2 hrs from ordering to delivery. Just wow!

5/5

Mrs Kinder - D2f Review

10th Jun, 2020

Perfect????

5/5

Mrs Seabourne - D2f Review

13th May, 2020