Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Reviews for ABC Flowers, Southampton

At ABC Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Amazed with ABC Flowers and Balloons, Ordered at 12.00 noon, flowers were at destination within the hour!! Amazing. Beautiful flowers, my sister was over the moon with them. Thank you so much. Highly recommended.

5/5

Ms Lingwood - D2f Review

16th Jul, 2021

Quick, secure and well worth using as reliable.

5/5

Mr De-Lara - D2f Review

4th Jun, 2021

Fast and reliable

5/5

Mr De-Lara - D2f Review

11th May, 2021

Beautiful flowers and great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Beautiful and fresh thank you!!

5/5

Mrs Miller - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Flowers were gratefully received by my mum, very lovely flowers. However i specifically requested that they were delivered AFTER 10.30 this morning but they were delivered at 8.30! Although this is not a negative it would have been nice if they delivered as requested.

4/5

Ms Evans - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

Fantastic service, great quality flowers and fast delivery

5/5

Mr Wright - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Hi, I would just like to say a massive Thank you for the lovely Valentine flowers you delivered to my partner today. A lovely fresh bouquet beautifully presented and a lovely cupcake to boot, nice touch. Delivered by a very cheery chap, the whole experience was lovely for her. I live in Yorkshire and the order was passed over to ABC Flowers and Balloons, who were fantastic. Highly recommend this lovey florists and will definitely use again. Thank you so much, excellent service xx Sean

5/5

Mr Bruen - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

Beautiful Flowers and delivered very promptly

5/5

Mrs Southwell - D2f Review

19th Dec, 2020

From order to delivery- less than 2 hours. Well done! Fantastic service- even to choice of colour flowers. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Cavan - D2f Review

27th Oct, 2020